Agencies, editors, producers, fans and whoever else wants to talk. This is the best way.

Traditional Arts for sale. You can buy Originals here safely and easily.
Exclusive arts!

Your original or digital art. Check prices, it will be a pleasure to bring your ideas to paper!

XIII.SPACE is the most incredible place there is, with WebComics, FanArts and Art Books!

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

I've been working with art since 2006, I have some works published around the Globe...I like all genres of Comics, I've drawn Super Heroes, Historical Comics, Contemporary Comics, Fantasy Comics, Fiction and even Adult Comics.Telling stories is magical, and it's what I like to do most, whether in a simple illustration or on comic pages.Everything tells a story, you just need to follow the narrative!

COVERS

Covers made over the years that I have been working as a professional.
Here are covers that have been published and others that have never been seen before,
not all of them were printed or published online.

THIRD WAVE`99

This is a title from the publisher Scout Comics, written by James Haick III,
it was an interesting challenge to create line art and colors for this edition.
Here you can see the result of blood, sweat and tears,
if you wish to purchase the copy go to THIRD WAVE'99

PATRIOTIKA

Stunning character developed by Ron Zabala, who has his share of fans online,
his Kickstarted campaigns are always a success.
Making this issue was challenging for me, but a lot of fun.
Patriotika has a lot of potential!

ROYAL BLOOD

This story marks the time of King James' reign, and the challenges he faced.
It was fun and very exciting to work on this story that is part of history.
Here the issue and page numbers do not correspond to the publication order,
it is only to guide the viewer in viewing.

EXIERN

Exiern is the longest story I've worked on...I'm still working on it.
These are the pages of the first story I drew for the Series, which has a WEBCOMICS format, and is updated every week... EXIERN
Here the issue and page numbers do not correspond to the publication order, it is only to guide the viewer in viewing.

FOR HIRE

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

Thank you for the contact!

I will get back as fast as possible!

WELCOME TO

I'M HERE
TO DRAW
FOR YOU !

WHAT'S YOUR WISH ?

DIGITAL AND TRADITIONAL ARTWORK

Discover my work and bring your ideas to paper!

LOOSE SKETCH PENCIL DRAWINGS

  • Digital Art $80

  • Original Art $100 A4 (9x12).

  • Original Art $130 A3 (11x17).

  • Extra Character $15


BLACK & WHITE DRAWINGS

  • Digital Art $120

  • Original Art $140 A4 (9x12).

  • Original Art $170 A3 (11x17).

  • Extra Character $15


GRAYSCALE DRAWINGS

  • Digital Art $150

  • Extra Character $20


COLORED DRAWINGS

  • Digital Art $180

  • Extra Character $20


COMIC PAGES

  • Line Art $125

  • Full Color Art $160

DIGITAL ART

Art will be made in TIFF or PSD format

Size between 300 and 600dpis, the contractor determines these parameters.

TRADITIONAL ART

The original artwork can be made

In two formats A3 (11x17) and A4 (9x12).
At the moment I'm only working with SKETCH art.

Shipping

The shipping price will be agreed in the negotiations.

International shipping will be done with USPS International First Class Mail. Delivery usually takes 2 to 4 weeks after shipment. It may take additional time, depending on the speed of your country's postal and customs services. International shipments may incur additional customs fees, which are the responsibility of the recipient.

TERMS

What is the proprietorship right of the pictures you draw?

The image is the contractor's right, as long as he uses it for the purpose determined in the contract, if he wishes to use it in another purpose than what is in the contract, he must make another agreement that determines a percentage in royalties for the artist.

How much time does it take to draw each illustration?

The time will be determined according to the degree of difficulty of the image, it can vary between 1 and 7 days. That time can increase mediate to day to day unforeseen events

LuisXIII can use the image in your online galleries, in the form of a portfolio.

CONTACT

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.


© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.



This is an Entertainment platform for fans of Comics and Illustrations, you can find here Fan Arts, Art Books, Webcomics, Webtoons and NSFW content.
The platform is easy, it works with images indicating each access link to areas of your choice.
You’ll notice that some of the premium content is locked behind a paywall. To unlock those pages, simply become a membership! Get access to all content, and early access to new Comic pages for the price of a cup of coffee.

Who am I?

Why, I've had many names, and I've done many jobs for the industry, I've been in this profession since 2006.My current nickname is Luis XIII, and my platform is XIII.SPACE!
And this site, dear friends, is where you will discover my next comics! So, bookmark this page, sign up for the email list, join us a Membership, whatever you have to do so you don’t miss a thing!

Best Whishes!!!


Choose your Platform and

BECOME A MEMBER


© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

Splash! FanArt Collection

PRINT CATALOG 2024

Members Only SPLASH!FANART+PRINTS

PRINTS - Every month, you will receive a PRINT from the previous month from the SPLASH!FANART catalog at your home.These are A5 prints that we normally only sell at live events or in our STORE

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

XPOSURE Collection

PRINT CATALOG 2024

Members Only XPOSURE+PRINTS

PRINTS - Every month, you will receive a PRINT from the previous month from the XPOSURE catalog at your home!These are A5 prints that are not sold anywhere

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

READ+COMICS!

Because Reading with Pictures
is more FUN!

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

MAKE GOOD ART!

Super Collection of Characters We Love in
Comics, Games, Animes and movies.

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

NSFW CONTENT

Characters we love, the way we love!

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.

NSFW CONTENT

Comics made in partnership with Tracy Scops and other little things...

© 2006 - Luis XIII. All rights reserved.



Esta é uma plataforma de Entretenimento para fãs de Quadrinhos e Ilustrações, você encontra aqui Fan Arts, Art Books, Webcomics, Webtoons e conteúdo adulto (NSFW).
A plataforma é fácil, funciona com imagens indicando cada link de acesso às áreas de sua preferência.
Você notará que parte do conteúdo premium está bloqueado por um acesso pago. Para desbloquear essas páginas, basta tornar-se membro! Tenha acesso a todo o conteúdo e acesso antecipado a novas páginas de quadrinhos pelo preço de uma xícara de café.

Quem sou eu?

Ora, tive muitos nomes e fiz muitos trabalhos na indústria, estou nesta profissão desde 2006.Meu nome atual é Luis XIII, e minha plataforma é XIII.SPACE!
E este site, queridos amigos, é onde vocês irão descobrir meus próximos quadrinhos! Então, adicione esta página aos favoritos, cadastre-se na lista de e-mail, junte-se a nós como membro, tudo o que você precisa fazer para não perder nada!

Grande Abraço!!!


Escolha sua Plataforma e

torne-se membro


© 2006 - Luis XIII. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

LEIA+QUADRINHOS!

Porque Ler com Imagem é mais divertido!

© 2006 - Luis XIII. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

FAÇA BOA ARTE!

Super coleção de personagens que amamos
Quadrinhos, Jogos, Animes e filmes.

© 2006 - Luis XIII. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

CONTEÚDO NSFW

Personagens que amamos, do jeito que amamos!

© 2006 - Luis XIII. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

CONTEÚDO NSFW

Quadrinhos feitos em parceria com Tracy Scops e outras coisinhas...

© 2006 - Luis XIII. Todos os Direitos Reservados.